United Kingdom (Cooperating Partner Institutions)

DARIAH Members are countries (EU Member States and Associated Countries) or intergovernmental organisations. Alternatively, institutions from countries who are not yet DARIAH Members can participate as Cooperating Partners.

The United Kingdom is not yet a member of DARIAH. However, three universities from the UK have joined DARIAH as Cooperating Partners

  • Glasgow University
  • King's College London
  • Swansea University




Partners Navigator